طَمطراق

همان ماهیِ تبعیدی به خشکی،که وضعیت فیلی را دارد خارج از اتاق

طَمطراق

همان ماهیِ تبعیدی به خشکی،که وضعیت فیلی را دارد خارج از اتاق

بک‌فایر

نجّار | سه شنبه, ۵ بهمن ۱۴۰۰، ۰۹:۱۵ ب.ظ

 

ONE. There are mountain of sorrows that cannot move and like always "I" am not gonna add to the pile, as I accepted to be the one who just eases the tension. Twenty six years of contemplating how to keep this situation from spiraling out of control. I don't exactly know where this [contemplating] came from but I DO know I should blame the ocean with P. The good OR bad thing is that I'm tired but not exhausted and this scares me and explains a lot, when it comes to EXERCISING POWER OVER ME like I'm a child. This indicates how dependent I am on them emotionally, economically etc. etc. etc.  TWO. There has to be some sort of decisiveness, like a backbone, to my very constant douts, better off saying, I AM RUNNING OUT OF TIME SO PLEASE FADE AWAY [Ocean] ASAP. This long run campaign of self-destruction must end, that's how I could think of not trivia but the TEXT. I know It's totally up to me, It has always been up to me for good reasons. Can anyone in this world just tell me don't fucking worry, every thing is gonna be alright? THREE. Just finish reviewing 7 years of university+aftermath photos. One thing I could say is that I thought I did not take many pictures of me but I was wrong, dead wrong. I just had no time to make sure I like myself despite the ease with which I lean toward "the opposite". FOUR.  Plain as day, I HATE MYSELF just like many other things and this post is not gonna change anything [about it and others] either. [I meant just TEXT could solve everything not this post :) ]

 

×

 

 

× Listen to STATE of JAZZ: Portrommet by Maridalen 

 

  • نجّار

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی